Blogia
venomjc

Pay discount 1.4.3 version hack generator Mental Math Cards Challenge

https://firstgamehack.com/game-500595081.html

 

 

 

4,4 / 5 stars

Critiques This app tops all the other ones and I love practice this with my baby doll, I can tell she loves this app as much as I do! I’m ten years old and I love playing. It helps me stay focused on school even when we are on Spring break it helps to get a little boost before you go back to make sure you don’t forget anything! It helps when you are about to take the GMAS. I like practicing because it helps me a lot! I kinda miss a few the first time I play it, but the second round I’m more better! I love this app and recommend that you use it too!

Version 1.5

game Info Want to improve your math skills with out having to memorize a hundred tricks? Mental Math Cards is designed to help people of all skill levels improve their arithmetic abilities through easy to remember (and use) tips, practice question sets, and an addictive game. Unlike many other math apps, advanced problems are also supported to keep things challenging as your skills improve

Nicholas McNamara

genre Trivia

Device Apple Ipod

 

https://hideuri.com/a8NP2y

 

0 comentarios